Nails: Sally Hansen Thinking of Blue

This was one of my first Sally Hansen Complete Manicure colors.  I picked it up a couple years ago and it’s still one of my favorites!

Navy blue makes a great nail color because it looks chic and professional but yet….it’s blue!  🙂

Complete Manicure

This polish goes on like a dream:  smooth and even, opaque in two coats and dries quickly without the need to use base coat or top coat.  After all, it’s a complete manicure in a bottle, right?  🙂

What is your favorite navy blue polish?

8 thoughts on “Nails: Sally Hansen Thinking of Blue

  1. Naomi says:

    Gorgeous shade! I love it 🙂

  2. LifeOfBun says:

    That’s so pretty! I’m looking for a perfect shade of either navy or olive for fall!

    • TrueBeautyU says:

      I love navy for fall! Essie Sew Psyched is a great olive shade to try too! 🙂

      • LifeOfBun says:

        Yeah exactly, like that! Kind of a muted olive, looks so classy. Love it! 🙂
        By the way I made a vid with your products! The olive in that “cool as a cucumber” palette is so great!!
        I’m amazed at the quality of the WnW shadows, every time again!

      • TrueBeautyU says:

        WnW has some great quality shadows! In so glad you like the colors! I thought of you as soon as I saw it!! 🙂 can’t wait to see your vid!!

Leave a Reply

