Beautiful Blogger Award

I was so touched to find that my girl, Life of Bun had nominated me for this award!  She has a great blog as well, so go check it out!

And as part of this award, I’m supposed to share 7 things about myself:

  • I can’t whistle.
  • I went to college for Emergency Medical Technician (EMT) certification.
  • I used to weigh 50lbs more than I do now, but I still have about 10lbs I would like to lose.
  • I have 7 children – 4 girls, 3 boys and they are the 7 best children on the planet!  True Story!
  • I love coffee.  No really.  I really LOVE coffee.
  • My husband is a musician.  And he’s really hot.  For reals.
  • I was a total tom-boy as a kid.

And now I get to nominate 7 other beautiful blogs as well!  Here are some of my favorites in the blogosphere! 🙂

Life of Bun

Bridgett’s Beauty Blog

Katie:  normal girl

All The Pretty Jars

Le Zoe Musings

Moxie Reviews

Sparkle Girl’s Life

These are some fabulous blogs, so check them out!!  Share the love!

Thanks for stopping by!  Have a great day!

Related articles

7 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. LifeOfBun says:

    Hmmm.. coffee.. do you love iced coffee as well? And black/milk/sugar? And respect for your EMT degree!! That’s awesome!

  2. Bridgett says:

    If I had 7 kids, my I would drink WAY more coffee. And it would always have Bailey’s in it. LOL

  3. mamifi says:

    Thanks for the nomination and apologies for seeing it so late 😦 my reader stopped showing some bloggers. I love coffee too. Wow, 7 children… how do you manage? I will stop whining about the hardships of raising one 😀

Leave a Reply

