UPDATE: FOTD featuring Indulge Me Palette from Prestige

After those sad-looking swatches from the review, I wanted to share a look to help show what the shadows look like in action.

 

For this look I used the Unbudgable Primer first to prep my lids.  Then I placed the color First Class over the whole lid and up to the brow bone.  This is a sheer champagne/beige color that leaves a sheen after the glitter is blended away.  Next I applied the color Royalty to the outer corner and crease areas and blended it over slightly into the inner corner.  I then applied a very light layer of the color Majestic in the crease to add a little depth.  I lined the upper lash line with the black pencil liner from the kit.  It applied smoothly without dragging or pulling.  I smudged it slightly and added a layer of the color V.I.P. on top to set it.  Finished it off with a couple of coats of Rimmel Lash Accelerator Mascara in Black.

This lasted through an afternoon and evening of running errands with my family.

I hope this helps to give a better idea of how these products perform.

Leave a Reply

