Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Clearly, I have a fondness for the color green…..which works out well since it’s St Patrick’s Day!

Products used:

I used mineral eyeshadow samples that I had lying around from The She Space, a company that has since closed. 😦 But here is a color breakdown:

  • Yellowy green metallic eyeshadow as a wash all over the lid and along the lower lash line
  • Dark teal green metallic shadow blended into the crease, outer V of the lid and along the outer 1/3 of the lower lid
  • Grey eyeliner with a slight flick, smudged applied on top lash line and on waterline
  • Champagne shadow underneath the brows for highlight

I stole borrowed this hat from my daughter.  It’s so fuzzy and warm and perfect for cold days!  Thanks, sweet daughter! 🙂

Happy St. Patty’s Day, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Comments are closed.